Hash

ReefaCheefa7

What up Mary jane burners, I'm kinda new to this whole shit, so u might find that I have a million and One questions that probably answered already, or just a beginner question. Any how If u guys can help me out N let me know. What the least amount of wieght of Cannibus to make hash. Cause I got the grow DVD by Jorge Cervantes and he has 100 grams. So Somebody give me a lil word back, I would greatly appreciate it. Peace, and stay High like a flight.:smokin:

Well. I use my grinder with kief screen. I can get a little hash out of an Oz. It depends on how good the bud is I'm sure. I grind up the weed, put it in the freezer for 20min then shake it for 20min, then repeat. Its a lot of work but you get lots of kief.

Appreciate dat Slim Dog, I take ur advice and use it to well. Thanks for the feed back boss. Peace n stay high like a flight

SlimDog53185 said:
Well. I use my grinder with kief screen. I can get a little hash out of an Oz. It depends on how good the bud is I'm sure. I grind up the weed, put it in the freezer for 20min then shake it for 20min, then repeat. Its a lot of work but you get lots of kief.

you put the whole grinder in the freezer? How does this make more kief? (I am not doubting you, I am just curious)

yo i just tried putting my grinder in the freezer for 20 minutes... and i got a bowl pack of kief from just 2 grams of mids....thanks for the expert advice slim

I'm assuming because freezing it freezes the crystals and they are no longer sticky making them fall through the screen.