Hello Everyone I am a Horticulturalist

OrganicNectar

Hello everyone with 420 magazine! I am a grower seeking professional advice to simply better my operation...

with that being said, this is what I work with. Let me know if there is something I am missing, need, executing incorrectly, or down right stupid. I am limited to receiving advice locally considering discretion is my greatest asset to success.

I HAVE VEGGED FOR THREE WEEKS AND NOW JUST SWITCHED TO FLOWER. tallest = 2ft(maui wowi)

CLONES
-Wonderberry
-Maui wowi
-Sour diesel
Total - 25 Plants

EQUIPMENT
-PH meter
-400 WHATT HPS/MH
-Humidifier-dehumidifier
-thermometer
-hydrometer

SOIL
-8 inch diameter, 3 gallon pots
-FF Ocean Forest -1/2 per pot
-FF Seeder -1/2 per pot
-COCO shavings 1/8 per pot
-dolomite lime

FERT/ NUTES - ALL ORGANIC
-FF grow big

-FF big bloom
-FF tiger bloom
-FF cha ching (potential)
-AN bud candy(potential)

I have just begun my flowering, let me know if cha ching and bud candy are effective applications for my operation. Anything would help. Please dont suggest an approach w/o FF tiger bloom and FF big bloom, would like to keep it fox farm although I will be switching to an Advanced Nutrient schedule next operation. Thanks!!

:welcome: To the 420Magazine forums.
I am a grower seeking professional advice to simply better my operation...
I don't no of any pros at 420, But we have some well established growers.
Please dont suggest an approach w/o FF tiger bloom and FF big bloom, would like to keep it fox farm although I will be switching to an Advanced Nutrient schedule next operation. Thanks!!
You'll get excellent results with Fox Farm nutes.
Less is almost always better.
:thanks: for joining us. I'll see you in the forums.
:peace:

Welcome to 420, :welcome:
such a peaceful and informative site.

I have cultured a few hores in my time!