Help please?

Indica2013

image598.jpg

Can someone please help me I am new to growing have been searching for hours on
Ends trying to find this problem on my big Buddha cheese and have had no luck

Re: Help please??

image599.jpg

This is my power plant in same room as cheese could somebody tell me if this is the same problem as what's on the cheese I think this is how it starts have been looking for hours at diagnosis but most problems seem to start at tips of leaves and this starts in the middle of leaves I have critical mass big Buddha cheese and power plant in the same room the mass doesn't seem to be effected 1 out of 5 cheese is really bad and power plant is mild but getting worse I'm growing in compost (John innes) as came recommended I use hesi products and use a 600 watt HPS bulb for veg and flower

Ok we need addittional information to assist...

PH if known of soil or water used in hydro systems.

Nutrients used so far if so what brand, application of nutrients used for stage of growth.

Water type hard, soft or RO ?

Growing medium used coco coir, soil/compost, hydroponics such as DWC, NFT, ebb & flood etc, etc, etc... etc

Top pic looks like P - Phosphorus with touch of calcium, bottom pic looks like Ca - Calcium

Possible PH issue i think as if the PH is off, calcium will combine with P to make insoluble compounds that are unavailable to plants in the short term.

I grow in compost ( John innes no.3) I do not know the ph of the compost or the tap water that I use.
As ive seen various sites and people saying I don't need to test the ph in soil.

I use hesi soil nutrients in veg I use

- Hesi TNT complex
- Hesi Root complex
- Hesi powerzyme

Not hydro just basic soil growing

Thanks fuzzy duck for your time