Help would be very much appreciated

teachmeurways

hey everybody. im a complete amature and dont know so much yet, ive been doing research for the past few days so dont make fun of me or anything please. but this will be my first grow, im just doing it in my closet its just a little average sized closet. i dont have much money to spend right now so im just hoping i could get a little help and ideas on what ordinary house hold items i could use to throw in my closet. ive got a bunch of mid seeds from the weed itself from when ive bought bags and i have some northern lights seeds as well. im just curious pretty much if i can use everyday stuff and not have to use like different solutions and if i can only use water and still get a nice reslult. basically is there like a bulb or two i can stick with the whole time, a type of dirt i can stick with, how often to change the dirt if needed, how often to water, stuff like that. i know im a complete noob but with a little help ill learn this stuff fast.