My plants need serious help! Pictures in description!

RookieGrower420

Im a first time grower so im still learning. I jave 5 plants 2 different strains. Im using a 615 Watt CMH light fixture, in my closet so it gets really hot. The temp is about 106° my plants are yellowing and one of em isnt even growing. Ive read that it can be too much light, too much heat, needs calcium, nutrients etc. I just dont know how to diagnose the problem but imma take a wild guess that the tempature is the problem. I cant afford a portable a.c until next week BUT i have 3 lizard light fixtures with some LED bulbs so my question is can i just switch over to the LED bulbs and fixtures just to lay off some of that heat just until i get my portable AC? Will my plants get more stressed from me changing the type of lights? It might seem like a dumb question but i just need to know for sure! Will my plants be OKAY? PLEASE HELP!
20190426_182207.jpg
20190426_182110.jpg
20190426_182117.jpg
20190426_182125.jpg
20190426_182137.jpg
20190426_182143.jpg
20190426_182146.jpg
20190426_182155.jpg
20190426_182214.jpg

Attachments

• 20190426_182151.jpg
    20190426_182151.jpg
    831.4 KB · Views: 116
Way too hot i run a max temp of 80 F . In my experience plants dont like it more than 85 F and they slow down growing
Can you run just one bulb in the 630 cmh fixture ?
Go to the other lights until u get your a/c
Dont know much about the other lights so get your ac asap if you still want to use the light
Also may be nutes if giving what is recommended on bottle. I always start at 1/4 and increase over time

You ever see a lamp on top of a lizards cage? Thats basically what the other fixtures i have are. They have no ballast and throw off very little heat. I started my plants with the leds before i got the cmh. I just didnt know if me changing back to the leds would affect my plants in any way cause its a different light you know what i mean? I probably sound silly i just wanna try my best with this grow