Hi everyone. I'm looking for studies...

newsisnoise

I'm looking for studies to help me decide whether it'd be ok to seek a prescription for MM. i've been smoking and eating it for about 5 years now with much positive result.

i have a pinched nerve in my back that causes me constant pain. as well, i've been experiencing pain through my right side; chest, back, lungs, shoulder bicept, forearm and numbness in my hand. all is on the right hand side. so far tests are inconclusive and it seems to be that the pain is stress induced.

i've a very healthy cardiovascular system, at least they haven't found anything wrong with the tests conducted, and generally fit. I'd like to do some reading to see if there have been clinical trials showing Cannabis to help my conditions.

i also have persistant nausea that i treat with cannabis.

any and all information is very helpful, and i'd like to thank you in advance for your assitance.

much love..

I do a lot of googling... but are you able to or comfortable to just talk to your doc about it? I mean, from what you are saying, it IS working so... I mean, I'd just go to the doc personally.

I have a lot of nerve pain & issues and it FOR SURE helps me. And, just a random side note, I DO NOT have a healthy cardio system. I actually have a heart condition, and it also helps that too. A poor cardio/heart doesn't mean pot is bad (I'm not sure if you were indirectly asking/wondering, that's why I was mentioning).

from what i've learned about my doctor, he likes to see you do some work ahead of time. learn about what you've got and bring him info. that way we're both working together on it. i haven't mentioned it, but i may once i get some of these tests back.

i get a lot of questions about whither it's good or bad for bac cardio systems, so i thought i'd just set it out there to pre-empt the questions.

i'll look more on google, but i havn't found a lot of studies pertaining to nerve pain. i'll keep looking though.

thanks, dear.