I NEED HELP PLEASE(pics included)

pericvictory

ok well 1st of this is my 1st grow of strawberryhaze in a aquafarm,& yumbolt47 in soil,under a 600w lamp.every thing was going well untill monday! wich was the start of week 5 into flower.then i seen these little fuckers
ST833847.JPG

i think they are spring tails? as they jump all over the place like fleas ,this pic was taken in the run off water.they are only in the soil plant.what do u guys think?springtails or not? and would my hydro setup be at risk?then a couple of days ago i noticed this
ST833854.JPG
now i dont know what has caused this.this is in the soil plant again not the hydro.its not on the main cola but on like only 4 of the lower buds heres another 1
ST833849.JPG
a friend had said it could be the lamp being to close but the main cola is great looking.and finaly yesterday some of the leaves on the yumbolt which is in soil look like this
ST833850.JPG
what could this be?as i say im a total noob when it comes to all this .but u guys have done a lot more grows than me and i would like your advice please.is it possable that all these things are linked to the same thing?the pH in the soils run of is about 5.7 ish and the E.C is like 0.8 please help me.also this is the strawberry haze which is in the hydro setup and doing fine(i hope ) heres a pic
ST833856.JPG
if anything the pistols look a lot thiner than on the yumbolt ,but that hasnt worryed me yet.any help would be great :thanks:

It looks like you have thrips.....
Thrips