Leaves are discoloring bad, Need any advice asap!

Purpskurp

I am a new grower and am not positive as to why some of the leaves have started to discolor. I believe it might be because of a Ca or P deficiency but am not sure.

Here are some pictures below of whats going on..Open for any suggestionS, thanks

Sorry pictures aren't uploading at the moment..Post once I figure it out.

my plant started started to dicolor then all the leaves ats=arted dieing off like halfway up the stem then they all grew back and shes big and green now ;)

Finally got a picture of one of the leaves.. more to follow

IMG_009012.JPG

Pic of the whole plant. What is it growing in? What nutes so far? Frequency of watering? Climatic conditions. (Looks like overwater to me from that one bit)

Yah I'm no doctor but I think it's a hardcore phosphorus def......would also like more pics of plant though....word my man

Only 4 Weeks into Veg..Only tap water and some ole fashioned mir grow about every 10-14 days..Under 250 Watt MH for the veg and going to switch to HPS for flowering. Closet grow so climate at around seventy five and a little cooler during the night but don't have any humidity readers so not sure on those levels. Should I do a flush and start with a certain type of nute seeing that I am going to swith to the flowering in about a week or two.. And also if I should do a flush what process should a take to go about doing one??

Ph is alkaline I bet and you soggied them with water. That is classic p def. Bet your water is 7.6+.

In soil I would flush them hard core and ph reset to 6.0. I would utilize kelp powder additives in the water at higher rates like 1.5 grams per gallon and I would then after I had flushed let it dry out until the thing is almost dry dry dry like dry.

Then ph adjust the water from then on to 6.0