Looking for help sizing dehumidifier for 8x8' room

I'm looking into getting a dehumidifier for my flowering room and looking for help picking one. The room is a little under 8' x 8' in size. And I'm trying to go as small as I can get away with. I draw air from the outside world which, where I live, has naturally high humidity. During lights off my RH can easily get into the 80s, probably higher if I was to be honest and admit it, especially if i have been in there watering or flushing plants. I sometimes have mold issues. I've been using this room for years and learned to control the issue, with fans and by topping and avoiding growing huge buds. I seldom get mold but it's often borderline I feel, and I'm getting tired of borderline. And obviously flushing, which makes the RH very high in there, tends to come at the most dangerous possible time when the buds are fattest and I least want to see them rot. I shudder at the thought.
So-I have no experience at all with dehumidifiers and am looking for basically the smallest unit I can get away with using, if this makes sense. Or whatever you good people recommend. I don't want the high power drain if possible, and I feel like if I could even just drop the RH by 10-20% that would be plenty. So maybe I don't need the size dehum that would normally be recommended for this size of space(?) Or maybe this is flawed thinking and a smaller unit just means it would be running all the time whereas a big one would be more efficient. They seem to be rated in pints. I was hoping from the little I've read- to be able to use one that is 40 pints or less- maybe/hopefully a lot less, if it makes any sense. Thanks in advance folks :)

I live in a climate where the outside temps don't get hot so I use the outside air for cooling. Temps in my room I keep around 75 - 80 and they drop to 65 or so at 'night'. I use the heat from my two 600w hps to heat the room. Cooling is from thermostat controlled intake fan.