420 Magazine Background

Michigan State Marijuana Lawyer Listings

Cozmo

New Member
Lawyers in the state of Michigan that will help with Marijuana related issues.

Patricia Maceroni
48 N. Walnut
Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
Phone: 810-463-8530
Fax: 810-783-1855


Matthew R. Abel
450 West Fort St.
Suite 200
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: 248-866-0864
Fax: 313-961-5999
attorneyabel@riseup.net


Patrick T. Barone
280 N. Old Woodward Ave.
Suite 200
Birmingham, MI 48009
Phone: 1-800-DIAL-DUI
baronedefensefirm@sbcglobal.net


Bruce Alan Block
302-E Waters Building
161 Ottawa Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-458-8585
Fax: 616-454-0849
Balanblock@aol.com


James W. Burdick
1760 South Telegraph Road
Suite 300
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302-0183
Phone: 248-335-5000
Fax: 248-335-3346
Ntglty2000@aol.com


Edward M. Czuprynski
814 N. Monroe
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: 989-894-1155
Other Phone: 888-409-8939
Fax: 989-894-4869
fourjustice@BayJustice.com


A. Scott Grabel
300 North Fifth Ave.
Suite 140
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: 800-342-7896
Fax: 517-381-0252
grabellaw@aol.com


Samer N. Jadallah
6530 Chase Road
Dearborn, MI 48126
Phone: 313-582-1996
Fax: 313-582-1958
attysamer@yahoo.com


Lesley Kranenberg
Barristers Building
200 N. Division Avenue
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2535
Phone: 616-452-1188
Fax: 616-246-1555
KranenbergMcCarthy@msn.com


Charles M. Kronzek
3815 West Saint Joseph St.
Suite A100
Lansing, MI 48917
Phone: 1-800-576-6035
kronzek@kroncron.com


Randall S. Levine
427 S.Burdick St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Phone: 269-382-0444
Fax: 269-382-0464
randalllevine@levine-levine.com


Thomas M. Loeb
32000 Northwestern Hwy
Suite 170
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Phone: 248-851-2020
Fax: 248-851-2525
tmloeb@mich.com


Richard M. Lustig
240 Daines St.
Birmingham, MI 48009
Phone: 248-258-1600
Fax: 248-258-6007


Patricia Maceroni
48 N. Walnut
Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
Phone: 810-463-8530
Fax: 810-783-1855


William Maze
37211 Goddard Rd.
Romulus, MI 48174
Phone: 888-941-1122
Fax: 734-941-8822
maze@wjmplc.com


Justin D. McCarthy
3494 Capital Ave., S.W.
Suite 103
Battle Creek, MI 49015
Phone: 866-965-1188
Fax: 866-965-1182
KranenbergMcCarthy@msn.com


Michael McInerney
139 Pearl NW
Suite 400
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-776-0200
Fax: 616-776-0202


Mitch Nelson
28175 Haggerty Road
Novi, MI 48377
Phone: 248-461-6777
Fax: 248-461-6778
mitcham@mac.com


John B. Payne
1800 Grindley Park St.
Suite 6
Dearborn MI, 48124
Phone: 313-563-4900
Fax: 313-562-3340
jpayne@law-business.com



Thomas J. Plachta
405 South Main Street
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
Phone: 989-773-5900
Fax: 989-779-2146
FindLaw@Justice.com


Michael P. Reisterer, Jr.
259 E. Michigan Ave.
Suite 305
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Phone: 269-385-2500
Fax: 269-388-2051
mreisterer@yahoo.com


Barry A. Resnick
30300 Northwestern Highway
Suite 303
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Phone: 248-851-3887
Fax: 248-932-4009


Frank K. Rhodes III
Southfield, MI 48075
Phone: 248-350-0110
fkrhodes@aol.com


Charles D. Riley
8285 S. Saginaw
suite 100
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: 810-953-4940
Fax: 810-953-4958
charles@charlesdriley.com


Marjorie Russell
300 South Capitol
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-819-0812
russellm@cooley.edu


Mark A. Satawa
3000 Town Center
Suite 1800
Southfield, MI 48075
Phone: 248-356-8320
Fax: 248-327-4941
mark@kirschandsatawa.com


Jay A. Schwartz
37887 West 12 Mile Rd
Suite A
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Phone: 248-553-9400
Fax: 248-553-9107
jschwartz@schwartzlawfirmpc.com


Jonathan W. Slagh
120 S. Broadway
P.O. Box 155
Cassopolis, MI 49031
Phone: 269-445-2440
Fax: 269-445-3122


Byrwa & Sobczak, P.C.
2525 Telegraph Rd.
suite 300
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
Phone: 888-465-4422
Other Phone: 248-335-2325
Fax: 248-332-3082
attorneys@byrwa-sobczak.com


John Targowski
310 E. Michigan Ave Suite 501
Kalamazoo, MI 49007-3840
Phone: (269) 290-5606
Fax: (269) 585-5964
john@targowskilaw.com
 
Last edited:
Top Bottom