My Set Up Help and Advice Needed

MrGreenie

Hi Guyz
I've just posted in the Introduction Section, and making sure i discuss my set up in the right section hence this posting here.
Ok
This is my first time ever at trying to grow, so my wording on certain things and know how isn't that great, but i have done allot of research though, and i have a good idea on what to do, but you can't beat experience, for which is something i don't have.

Ok this is my story so far...

I selected my grow room to be a Closet/ Airing Cupboard.
Measurements are in feet and inches ok.
Height 8"0
Width 2"7
Length 2"10

Walls and ceiling are painted white Emulsion , with a old white glossed door Standard size.

My lighting is a 600 Watt HPS With correct Rating Ballast.
I have just reset the mounting suspension for the light so the top of the light reflector is a good foot from the ceiling and it is hanged by cord on a converted roller blind pulley system, works a treat.

The lighting is connected to a 4 socket relay extension with 2 leads coming off the extension cable 1 marked mains and 1 marked timer, self explanatory here.

My timer was missing from the kit but has i have a mains feed to a double socket i am currently manually using the timer plug.

I have an Oscillating Fan also connected to the 4 way relay extension.

I have the 4 pot Wilma system each pot is 11 Liters in capacity.

Yet to purchase an Extraction Fan Kit, (Do i need one ?) If so Does Anyone know where i can get one cheap here in the UK?

I have just received today my Draper 3in1 P/H Tester and tbh im pleased with it for the money, only 12 quid delivered off Amazon.
It measures light, Moisture in soil, and P/H levels in Soil and Liquids.

In the Wilma System i have used 20 Liters of Distilled water with BioBizz soil and it Tested Today at 7.7 as did the water.