My Very First Grow & Journal - Vast & Fast - 400W MarsHydro - Soil - Tent

Monkeygun

Hello all :D
Okay first my equipment.

Secret Jardin Grow Tent Dark Room DR90 Rev2.5 - 90x90x185cm
MarsHydro MARSII 400 LED Grow Light
4 cloth bags 3.5 g.
I used magic soil plus with around 30% perlight and for nutes I thought I would wing it but use golden tree (may as well give em a go).
I have used some auto seeds seeing it is my first time 2vast2fast or something like that.
I think they are doing well and Oh boy this forum has been a godsend I have just given them their first proper watering after over a week (the soil was moist when tested so I waited till dry).

This is my tent.

0012677.jpg

Laura.

0052216.jpg

Elizabeth.

0061951.jpg

Matilda.

0032498.jpg

Nicole Kidman.

0042340.jpg

So what do you guys think I am just winging a lot and hopefully my girls will tell me If they are okay or not.
Loving doing it also :D I sing to them and stuff :D.
Oh and cheers all just for helping folk out :D.

Re: My very first grow and Journal :D.

Oh and I had them on a 18/6 cycle.
Also I tested the ph from the run off and it was 7 is this okay?.

re: My Very First Grow & Journal :D - 2 Vast2fast - 400W MarsHydro - Soil - Tent

Lookin good,, Heya, welcome, and best of luck,, the perfect shade of purple,, cheers

Cheers :D
Is it normal for the little leaves at the bottom to go yellow and shrivel up? should I cut them off?.
Like I said I'm a complete noob.
I need to grow it now due to my Mums Parkinsons and it does help but it costs too much.
I of course introduced me mum to it and it really helps her.

Best of luck to you, and, yer ma pal,,heres to helpin her,,:Namaste: