Need help

laith

hello im a beginner grower my plant is 10 weeks old and im not sure if its ready to be moved into flowering stage. here some photos of the plant i want to know if it needs anything to be done like trimming or cropping or any thing else to get a good results
10859633_10152850325247527_1680896759_n.jpg
10866815_10152850324732527_1769617494_n.jpg
10850766_10152850324307527_1141578548_n.jpg

Looks good to me. The only thing I see that may become a problem is how tall two of the branches are. They are going to go threw the finial stretch in the first 2-3 weeks of flower. You can add about 1 foot + of top growth. If that is going to be a problem for you, you can cut a foot or two off of the two long branches right above a node and you will get more even yield.

Thanx for replying
Yeah actually it's getting very tall I had to modify the closet 2 times already so it can fit in it. So you telling me I'll get more yield if I cut the the long branches?? Because I think it won't fit in the closet if it keep growing like this

Thnx again