New Grower looking for advice

avid420

So im relatively new to growing and was wondering if 3 leafs growing grom first stems that began to grow is normal.also wondering why my plants began go limp,theyre farely green yet as limp as a completely dead plant

Im another new one...........I was wondering if it would be ok to start my 4 plants outside, and then bring them inside with CFL lights, OR
could I grow them right at the window and get the outside light?
I am thinking of using 4 42 watt 6500K and 4 42 watt 2700 if I finish inside-
Does any of this even make sense?
Thanks!

I have an upstairs where you cant see it-Im in a small gated community and have gone out to the street and looked-you wouldnt be able to see it-its facing east...........should i move them to another window facing west in the afternoon? I can do that too!
THEN I was thinking after 4-6 weeks of veg I would start a 12/12 cycle upstairs in a closet
thanks!

The answer to all of the questions is Yes! Don't know that I would grow in a window unless it's legal to grow where you live?

Another thing I thought of is that the outdoor light right now is only about 14 hrs............630 sunrise and dark by around 8-is that enough time to start off?

I would not advertise in any way what you are doing. IMO I would do a complete grow inside under CFL....

I understand.............I just dont have ALL the lights I need just yet.........I can get away with it while they are little, but the light time outside kinda worries me-only about 13-14 hrs then its dark!

And yet ANOTHER question for light help-

Just a question. I am buying one of these 2 lights tomorrow, and i wondered which you recommend. I've been all over google looking. lol. My first thought was the 300w beats the 90w, End of discussion; but the 90w has some killer reviews and is on a lot of "top lights" lists that i've read. This is for 1 waterfarm i already own. small closet. white flat paint on walls. nothing big or major.