New Member - New Grow - From Amateur To Pro!

NappyGrower

hello fellow cultivators, as the title suggest this will be my first attempt on a grow journal. I'm an young self taught amateur grower but after 3 grows (2 out 1 indoor) of trail and error i think im ready to cultivate top shelf grade medicinal cannabis. This will be my 4th grow.Im mainly doing this because there is alot of people out there that share my same ambition seeking answers but this industry is so vast, its hard to even begin to ask the right questions. So i want to share my experience and be sort of a motivation factor for other new growers like myself.

Now that, that's out the way....

What will i be growing?: 3 clones( Girl scout cookies, grape ape, blueberry) and a mix of unknown bag seeds..adding more later ;P

Indoor/out?: indoor

Size: 10'x4'x6' DIY growtent

Nuts: none yet

soil/hydro: coco coir medium

Lights : 400w MH (for now..veg) adding 1000w hps later

Here is a look at my growtent in the making..missing some materials so cudnt finish but will be done soon :)
IMG_164419.JPG

where my girls are now...typical amateur closet grow :p
IMG_163924.JPG

I know your not suppose to have a favorite child but....G.S.C
IMG_164021.JPG

Grape Ape and her distinctive leaves.
IMG_164221.JPG

Blueberry...Yum yum( first heard about this strain when ludacris released his DTP album)i played that album everyday so i had to get it :)
IMG_164124.JPG

The babies..(funny thing there all a few days part, so u can see the stages in chronological order.)
IMG_164319.JPG

Results of my last grow(outdoor) :D....canopy reached 8ft tall measured..close to a lb/plant...my trophies..my inspiration.
IMG_164519.JPG