Newbie just saying hello

Brunobudman

Hello I am a long time user first time grower. Lol I have sooo many questions.
First , I have a 24” by 48” by 60” grow tent.
I have 4 led in tent
2 600 watt led with veg and bloom switches
1 300 watt full spectrum 12 band/dimmer switch
And a 1000wattdual chip full spectrum.
Ok it that to much light? Do I run the 600watts lights with just veg switchb in veg state and just bloom switch in flowering state? Or do

Ok I hope hope I am doing this right because I am a newbie.?and not good with computers . If I mess up please forgive me and point me in right direction.

Journal
Bc god bud indica /sativa hybrid ?%/?% 3weeks veg state
Soil
Very thing after germination is fox farm 75% and 25 % nature care Organic potty mic. 15% Perlite also by miracle gro.
Ok I am using 48” by 48” by 80” grow tent
6” charcoal filter with 6” inch in-line fan . 650 cfm
8” charcoal filter with 8” in line can 800 cfm. Evaporated air cooler swamp cooler. I- 300 watt led full spectrum sun light with dimmer switch
2- 600 watt led with veg and bloom switches
1-1000 watt led with triple didoe full spetrum
1-1000 watt led with veg and bloom switches.
Temp 76 to 79 degreE
Rh 52%
plant # 1.transplanted in 5 gallon fabric planters
Using black gold organic potting soil
Ph 5.0 to 5.3 is plant I have issue with
Plant#2 trans in 5g fad tic potter -50% fox farm Ocean forest and 50.% black gold organic
Ph-5.7 to 5.9
Plant3 trans 5g f.p. Fox farm o.f. 25%
Ph 5.9 to6.1
Plant 4&5 trans 5g f.p. Fox farm o.f 75% and nature care organic potting mix 25%.
Ph 6.1 to 6.3
No pests
Watering every 3rd day.
No ferts,no additives. Yet

Plant 1 has problem I think is calcium defects but I am not sure

Help please
1C02B458-DBE1-48B5-BFD3-47295D4B4DC1.jpeg

Attachments

• 77AFFE85-FBA6-4F95-9AA3-F286B44B2C61.jpeg
    77AFFE85-FBA6-4F95-9AA3-F286B44B2C61.jpeg
    557.2 KB · Views: 102
  • DE429D75-E37E-46A1-A61E-431EDFBA70E9.jpeg
    DE429D75-E37E-46A1-A61E-431EDFBA70E9.jpeg