Newbie needs advice with setup of 10' x 10' growroom

wwguy

Hi, here's my story. I'm new to this. I've decided to partner with my gf. I'm getting her a place and we'll devote one room, probably 10'x10' to setting up a grow room. As we are newbies, we know this will be tough, so I only really hope to cover my expenses and give her enough to live for the first couple crops. She really needs to get out of a bad situation where she currently lives so this is a win/win situation.

So I've decided to get clones and we are going to grow og kush as our first plant. I would like to get about 10lbs out of our first crop if possible and I'm wondering what would you suggest as a simple cheap setup for a newbie that will get us there. I don't mind paying for equipment and stuff that we need, but I don't want to go crazy on this first crop if you know what I mean. Sort of build up gradually as we build experience.

So I'm looking for a simple, cost-effective setup that will get us there. Any help will be appreciated by my girlfriend and I immensely!

Hi, here's my story. I'm new to this. I've decided to partner with my gf. I'm getting her a place and we'll devote one room, probably 10'x10' to setting up a grow room. As we are newbies, we know this will be tough, so I only really hope to cover my expenses and give her enough to live for the first couple crops. She really needs to get out of a bad situation where she currently lives so this is a win/win situation.

So I've decided to get clones and we are going to grow og kush as our first plant. I would like to get about 10lbs out of our first crop if possible and I'm wondering what would you suggest as a simple cheap setup for a newbie that will get us there. I don't mind paying for equipment and stuff that we need, but I don't want to go crazy on this first crop if you know what I mean. Sort of build up gradually as we build experience.