Newbie needs help!

devldog2005

Hey guys, I just got my recommendation like two days ago from medicann. Go me!

Anyway, I live in the bay area in CA. What are some good dispensaries in this area? I looked around a little online and found some brief postings about a state issued card that most of them require you have. Is the recommendation not enough to get in?

I know this is a lot, but I've found that this site is my best resource!

To break it down here are my questions:
1) What are some good dispensaries and where are they?
2) Do I need a separate state issued card to get into them?
3) Anyone else use medicann, what are some places that accept you?

Any other small but important information is also welcome, as I said I am completely new to this!

Thanks for the help everyone!:thanks:

If I broke any guidelines then I'm sorry!

Hey guys, I just got my recommendation like two days ago from medicann. Go me!

Anyway, I live in the bay area in CA. What are some good dispensaries in this area? I looked around a little online and found some brief postings about a state issued card that most of them require you have. Is the recommendation not enough to get in?

I know this is a lot, but I've found that this site is my best resource!

To break it down here are my questions:
1) What are some good dispensaries and where are they?
2) Do I need a separate state issued card to get into them?
3) Anyone else use medicann, what are some places that accept you?

Any other small but important information is also welcome, as I said I am completely new to this!

Thanks for the help everyone!:thanks:

If I broke any guidelines then I'm sorry!