No Mercy Double Fun-INFO NEEDED!

mbad7

Like the title says,i need info on this strain...
So i got the seeds,and started growing,and the world looked gre(en)at...
I have some experience with growing,made a nice growbox 2,but i have some worries...

They r 16 days under the lamp now,but r only 10-12 cm high (thats 4-5 inches)
I got a 250W HPS in there...
All the conditions r as they should be,thats ok...
They started off very nicely,groving about half an inch per day,or even more,but arround day 8 or 9,they stopped going up,and started to fill out the space horizontaly...
Dont think they grew half an inch last 7-8 days...
Now i`d like 2 know if thats normal for this breed,or am i doing something wrong...
Im asking since nobody i know has any experience with this breed,so i am tapping in the dark at the moment...
Help me out...
:thanks:

I remember reading that Double Fun was created for a 12/12 lighting schedule. Silly question but are you doing this?

Nope...
Where did u read this?
Im doing it the old fashioned way... They r now on 20/4 cycle,was gona switch 2 12/12 in 4-5 weeks when they got taller...
R u positive on this 12/12 thing..!?
Yeah... And 1 more thing...
"No Mercy" is an InDoor/OutDoor breeed,right...!?
How u gonna get 12/12 OutDoor!?

wtf?
Strain created for 12/12 schedule ...Are you sure ?
Did you mean auto flowering strain or ... again WTF?
Im sorry if i am rood ...but JA SAM BALKANAC! :D

No i meant created for 12/12 schedule as stated! Hazeseeker i'm not offended by your rude! answer! Lol

I was surprised when i read this my self but what can i say, i'm just trying to help and point in the right direction

here's one of the post i saw that contains the information. here!

Notice the Blue Top strain there pushing and the info said about it, also some where else on the web i saw some info on the Double fan that basically said the same. that post was by Atmosphere.