Plant maybe dying?

Mnmmc

My second plant now has yellow leaves on edges and getting worse and perhaps dying.
I did a flush and PH is a bit low 4 or 4.5
Height 4 feet
Strain CBDiesel Sativa.
Temp 70 degrees
RH 40 to 45%
1200 watt LED
5 x 5 tent.
Reused pro mix soil perhaps bad?
I never had this problem growing in the summer this is my first time growing in fall/winter.

I posted this on another thread as I trying to find out what to do before this one dies.
Thanks

20201216_102214.jpg

20201216_102121.jpg

20201216_102113.jpg

20201216_102103.jpg

Looks like a possible iron and potassium deficiency... what are you using to feed? What pH are you adjusting your fluids to before applying them to the soil?
PH normally is about 5.5 or 6 I usually don't have to worry about it as I use advanced nutrients called Micro Grow Bloom and combined they say perfect PH.

I have had great success at growing this summer and I just lost one plant 4 feet high to this mystery.

So if I feed it and let it sit for a few days should looks better hey?

yes, I think feeding is what she is wanting. Also, while your nutes may eventually adjust themselves to the correct pH, if you are way out of balance upon application, this process will take some time, and during that time your nutes are not available to the plant. Wouldn't it make more sense to get the nutes into the correct range before applying, so that immediately they are available and working? I suspect that this 'automatic' system is part of the problem but maybe you are simply not feeding them enough.