Please Help! 20° Temp Fluctuations

savingson

Hey everyone. Thank you for taking the time to read this. Im a newbie on my first grow and Im having a temp dilemma!!! Im 5 days in flower and I know I have to get this right asap. Im dropping 20° overnight. I run around 80° during lights on and I noticed its dropping to 60° overnight. Will this hurt my girls? Should I add a heater/heat pad at night? Thabks in advance for all the help. Other than the temp issue my girls are looking good
420-magazine-mobile2011984180.jpg

Sent w my Light, Love and Energies

Inkbird ITC-308 Digital Temperature Controller Thermostat Regulator UK Socket, Dual Relays 1 Heating & 1 Cooling 220V Plug Inkbird ITC-308 Digital Temperature Controller Thermostat Regulator UK Socket, Dual Relays 1 Heating & 1 Cooling 220V Plug: Amazon.co.uk: Kitchen & Home

I use 2 of these thermostat plugs with a 2000w fan heater in each that kick in at 19 degrees and off at 20 so my room stays quite accurate.. They also have a cooling socket for when the room gets too hot.. Hope this helps you.

Sent from my EVA-L09 using 420 Magazine Mobile App

What are you growing in and where is hot air going at night?

Psalm 104:14

"He causes the grass to grow for the cattle, and the herb for the service of Man".

Have you tried opening ventilation during lights on and closing during light off?
Good luck.

a friend in need is a friend in deed!!! a friend with weed is better!!
Yes!!! I did this last night. The temps still dropped but my RH jumped up crazy!!

What are you growing in and where is hot air going at night?

"He causes the grass to grow for the cattle, and the herb for the service of Man".
I built a stealth cabinet. I have to stay stealth. I built in a intake on the bottom and exhaust on top. I close both at night. I insulated the entire wardrobe. I haven't had any issue until changing to 12/12. Is a 20° drop bad?

Humm do the temp in your house drop?