Pretty much newbie

Troutman17

Hello I am a US Veteran and have been using MJ for pain and depression. Now my journal will be used from the start as a learning tool for myself and any one who can benefit. So my grow will be outdoors. The first question I'm going to put out is the type of plant seeds. My needs are chronic pain. I also suffer from depression,anxiety,insomnia with an emphasis on the pain. What I'm looking for is a day time pain relief with functionality. With a night time ability to be able to help with pain and insomnia. So in conclusion this is going to be a complete community effort.

P.S. Thank you for the help that I know I'm going to need.

EVERYONE is a newbie.
We are all learning something new every day.
Nobody knows everything they need to know about anything.

But, having said that ... there is a lot of experience here. Lots of people have already learned what you need to know, so feel free to come here and ask as many questions you need to ask.
I would suggest that you search these threads before posting - as I'm sure its already been faced. But, hey, if you can't find it, or you need clarification or need to know more ... come here and ask.

~ Auggie ~

Wow I thought I would have more input by now I'm still hopeful .

Sent from my iPhone using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Wow I thought I would have more input by now I'm still hopeful .

hows it going Troutman17 thank for your service hope your haveing a good Easter, Thats why no ones around probly :hmmmm: its hard to pick a seed now with so many out on the market you want something that a female seed to make it easy now thats the hard part lol what strain to grow do you have your MJ card or is your state legal to smoke have you gone to any dispensary maby grow something you had before and like. I'm growing zombie kush from ripper seeds its something you may like
IMG_58387.JPG
IMG_58526.JPG