Quality

larry75

hey guys, I'm new to smoking but i have a question. I have some weed that I've been told is just decent, it gets me fairly blazed, but I also have some much higher quality stuff. I'd like to finish my original stash off cuz i dont have much, but also start smoking the new stuff, all in the same sitting. What would the effect of that be? negative? better high?

Re: newbie question

I personally would rather smoke all the same quality at once... mids with mids, dank with dank, and or headies with headies.

Yeah I dont really like mixing different types of weed in the same bowl or joint. It kind of subtracts from the finer qualities that one type has that is different from the other. Also different types give you different effects which is somthing I really notice, then again I kind of consider myself a connoisseur of sorts.

It's all up to personal tastes and the only way to find somthing that you like is to smoke it yourself

Sometimes I'll smoke 2-3 types of weed a night. I don't know why. I do like to finish the older weed first. I try to do that, but I also have to sample new supplies.

Obviously if you smoke the better stuff before you smoke the mids then the lower quality of the mids will be more noticeable.

I'll respond to this post from a medical marijauna users perspective. Mixing two different types of weed can be a GREAT thing to do. Sometimes, when my eyes are hurting me or I'm feeling sick, I like to mix a strong indicia with a hybrid 30% sativa/70% Indica. It removes the pain and naeusia, as well as gives me a slight brain buzz to help me relax. During the day, I like to mix indicas with indica hash, and sometimes if I just want to pass out, I'll mix everyting I have together into one joint. THAT will mess you up.