Rattlerr From Portland, OR

rattlerr

Dropping in to say Hi to everyone on 420. Just recently got my Medical card for chronic pain before and after my spine surgery. I have a few plants on their way with some issues, i am new to growing but a faster learner even when i am :hookah: it... Even with sleep apnea this cures the no sleeping blues :) :tokin:

Dropping in to say Hi to everyone on 420. Just recently got my Medical card for chronic pain before and after my spine surgery. I have a few plants on their way with some issues, i am new to growing but a faster learner even when i am :hookah: it... Even with sleep apnea this cures the no sleeping blues :) :tokin:

Hello My friend :cheer: :welcome:

You've come to right place to get tons of help and good cheer :yahoo:

If you would like start a journal for your grow. Journals are fun and you will get help from the experts. No problem too small. Warring! In a journal you will make lots of new friends. :cheer:

:welcome::thumb:

Even with sleep apnea this cures the no sleeping blues :) :tokin:
I hear you! There may be better sleep aids but they are habit forming and toxic. Thanks big pharma.

Hi rattlerr, :welcome: to the 420Magazine forums.
:thanks: for joining us.
God's herbal meds to the rescue again! :amen:
Enjoy all that is and if you can't find something, just ask!
I'll see you :surf: the forums. :reading420magazine:
:ciao: :peace:

Welcome to 420, :welcome:such a peaceful and informative site..

You've found a very helpful site, well versed in knowledge about growing, legalization, medical uses, and even info on cooking with herb! Indoor, Outdoor, Soil, or Hydro (I'm a bubbles grower) CFLs, or HID lights, it is ALL here!