Storing Marijuana

Ice0verlord

im new to this and im curious on storage i have a 1 oz uv jar i store it in and i put in in another air tight container and then further store it in my humidor which has not been seasoned

does it cover up the smell yes... but should i season my humidor to keep it fresh? so some humidity is in the case i know and hear from people no matter what container u have it in it will get some humidity so i was curious if i should even worry about it and also how do i know if if my marijuana has been stored in the container to long and if there is anything i should be doing?

Re: Storeing Marijuana

im not sure wot u mean buy a humidor but anyway heres a good way to store first of all make sure ur weeds dry i.e the stems snap wen u try an bend them then put them in an air tight jar now u want a jar that suites ur amount so loosily pack all ur weed in to the top then close the lid if it hasnt already been cured it will draw moisture from deep within the bud so open the lid every 3/4 hours let the moisture out and you can completly empty the jar an refil it again to get even curing every couple days it shud be fine after a week or 2 of this then just close the lid an you can leave it closed for a few months make sure u put the jar in a dark cool dry place a cupboard that doesnt get opened very often

well i keep i in a 420 uv jar screw air tight then in a canning jar then in a humidor lol that is not seasoned that is suppose to be air tight lol so the Marijuana is in 1 container inside another bigger container inside the humidor

was curious if there was any harm in doing so?
and if i should keep my humidor seasoned i have all the necessary tools i need to season it

sounds like overkill but keeping the smell minimal since i dont want people to find or know when i have company over