strain decision help

Mrmetfan

I'm in the middle of my first grow and made the mistake of growing 3 different strains at the same time. Its a little challenging being that I'm a newb and only have one area for growing. So for my next grow I'm going to make it easier by only using one strain. I narrowed it down to these but would love for your help on deciding a strain. If u could only get one, which would it be
1. Northern lights#5 haze
2. My nice g-13 hash plant
3. DNA holy grail kush
4. Ak-47
5. I'll take any suggestions as well

i would usually pick a strain for its taste and how strong it is but some people will choose for high yield and quick flower or for small spaces
so i depends on your situation.

Out of them strains i would pick ak47 cos i have actually never tried it (knowingly) and i have heard good things
from my grow exp i would suggest pineapple chunk from Barneys some of the highest yielding and potent smoke i grow :tokin:

i have some g13 haze on the go at the moment they smell Very! good
Greenergrass - Coco Closet Grow - K-Train & G13

i would usually pick a strain for its taste and how strong it is but some people will choose for high yield and quick flower or for small spaces
so i depends on your situation.

Out of them strains i would pick ak47 cos i have actually never tried it (knowingly) and i have heard good things
from my grow exp i would suggest pineapple chunk from Barneys some of the highest yielding and potent smoke i grow :tokin:

i have some g13 haze on the go at the moment they smell Very! good
Greenergrass - Coco Closet Grow - K-Train & G13

Thanks for reply. I'm not growing for a high yield. All though it would be nice. I just want some strong stuff. I'll check out the pineapple

Welcome Mrmetfan ,
U'll get alot of good pick 's from posting here :thumb:. my fav's would be Ak47 , Northern lights. But if u can find some Mk ultras' , u be smok'in some heavenly smoke .