Strain questions

barrio

im new to the whole strain thing i have two seeds they are hybrids a 26% mix between white widow and super nova was wondering which family they come from sess or indca and how many weeks should i flower by the why i live in the mid-west and if it matters or helps my latitude is 45. all help welcome and will be put to good use.free tokers of the world:grinjoint::popcorn:

Re: strain qustions

The strain Super Nova is mostly Indica. White Widow is mostly Sativa. So chances are the "hybrid" plants will display some characteristics from each type. :peace:

Re: strain qustions

Thx alot .? Do you think the widow is suitied for sea of green.free tokers of da world

Hybrid Charactaristics

The strain Super Nova is mostly Indica. White Widow is mostly Sativa. So chances are the "hybrid" plants will display some characteristics from each type. :peace: