The best way to grow

stoney7912

I found some seeds in a chronic sack that I bought off my neighbor. Now, I have been smoking for a few years and I know the difference between chronic and stress, plus I buy from him alot. so I know they are chronic seeds. but I was wondering what would be the best way to grow these? I found about 3 seeds.

hey stoney
check out a post i just added to the
General Cannabis Cultivation Information page about closet space.
that is about the best way to grow your own, but it is not easy and is costly.
you have to want to do it and know that your not going to get rich or that you will never have to buy again. there are fungus, bugs, etc... it is not easy, but there is no better tasting bud than the ones you grow yourself.
i will help in any way i can, if you are serious, just ask.

I would have to grow it outdoors. I won't be keeping it at my house either. so what's the best way to do it outdoors? And how do you keep the bugs away?

Hey Stoney, sorry i haven't replied in a while, i was on the island for a couple of days, burned some good jah, but now i'm back and smokeless. oh well.
if you are going to grow outside, you are at the mercy of mother nature.
i see you are in canada, i am in florida, so we are at oppsite ends of north america, but it is all the same, actually your growing season is shorter and your grow time will be quicker. you should try to start your seeds indoors, you don't really need any lights to get started, just keep them moist and warm in a small pot w/black dirt and perlite or vermiculite, once they sprout put them in a window sill that gets alot of light and water with a mix of 75% water, 25% fert.