Urgent help - thin line-colored leaves!

infoplease

Hi

It's my first attempt at growing, and I think I'm really in need of sage help at this point. First off, the main reason I'm writing and the relevant photo. See below for more details...

As you can see, the new leaves are thin, yellow and curl a bit. They look bad. Plus, some of the older leaves, mostly but not only near the top, are looking sick with yellow spots.

Again, it's my first time growing. The details are: I have two Northern Lights plants, exactly 8 weeks old. They're ~34 cm tall (13.5 inches). I'm using a bunch of fluorescent lights, day/warm mix, and the temp has been >25 by night and <35 by day (in Fahrenheit it's 77 and 95, and no I can't lower the temp till winter gets into gear). Humidity is steady ~55%. They're growing in soil, and it's not a special mix for weed, so drainage is average at best.

I've been giving them Root Juice, BioGrow and Algaemix, mixing the three liquids into about 2 cups of water and adding a pinch of ph reducer to get the ph from ~7.5 to ~6.0. Then I give them about 2 cups of clean water to wash the roots, followed by the aforementioned mix...

I was very careful not to over-water, so I might have let them go without water (or ferts) for more than a week. Then I noticed the problem, rushed to the internets to see what it might be, saw it might be missing Sulfur, and watered and ferted both. One of them seems to be doing a bit better, but it wasn't as bad as the one in the picture in the first place. The one in the picture is... not ok :(

(the one not pictured doesn't have many yellow spots, mostly just thin new leaves which are very light green/lime)

Please help...! :)

In case it's important: I had a whitefly problem, which I've been treating with a "friendly fungus" called Beauveria Bassiana. It was recommended by the local grow shop, you mix 1ml into a liter of water and spray once every 6 days (it says not more).