Very first time growing! definitely need help

dutchstudent

I am completely new to this and am being forced to grow my own as being a student I need to be cheap as chips so decided to grow my own weed..

I'm Irish but living in Holland so was easy to get seeds and hopefully the right ones!

I was told to get some ak49 auto grow seeds so I got three.. I only want to grow enough for my own smoking supply so with 3 seeds and grow time of 2 months the seed say so I'm looking for only about 30 grams but I want that from each plant and I can just give the other 60 to mates.. woman in the shop said this would be the minimum I should expect..

I'm only looking to grow small indoors and should add got the seeds today.. put them in glass of room temp water in a cupboard aabove fridge till seeds break then put them in wet towel.. after that I have no idea and am looking for guidance in what is my first grow.. so that's me guys hope you can help!

, im growing autos also due to it being the winter , and im from ireland also the north :welcome:

make sure your soil is very loose , i used more perlite that soil
dont have the lights too bright to start with im using 250w hps but as they grow ill be adding more 250s 3 in total
dont feed very much start feeding after about 4 weeks , use half strength grow for a week then water then feed bloom feed 1/2 strength
keep temps about 24 to 30 lights on and drop about 10 lights off
start a journal its good to look back , you can see my link below this post ( paddy goes auto for winter ) ill only be about a week ahead of you so can keep each other up to date :high-five:

paddy

, im growing autos also due to it being the winter , and im from ireland also the north :welcome:

make sure your soil is very loose , i used more perlite that soil
dont have the lights too bright to start with im using 250w hps but as they grow ill be adding more 250s 3 in total