Will my LEDS I have set up work to grow one plant?

25 watts wil be a struggle. It'll grow, but it'll be small and larfy..... don't need much red in veg. Id try to beef it up a bit with only blue. Good luck

I’m new to growing and I’m wondering if my 25 watt led that uses the blue and red light spectuem 460nm and 660nm red and blue be enough for the one plant?
You would get it to sprout and live for maybe 2 weeks at the most you better off to use 5 cfl 6500k spectrum at 100watts each then to try growing with that 25 watt led light and the wall draw for wattage on that light is probably only 10 watts so yeah pretty much useless specially with the red spec for veg dont get me wrong they need red spec for veg but not in this much of what you wanting to throw at it

The biggest problem is streaching for light.

I recently tried some seeds und insufficient LED lighting. They just kept going up. I moved em under real lights. They got some leaves and fell right over. Took a long time before the maine stem caught up. I was testing lights that were not meant for growing and I was considering for cloning but the results were drastically bad. These are way worse than what you are talking about. But that is what is the worst thing to happen will be. Just keeps stretching if the reat is awesome.

And it will be very difficult to get dense highly resinous flowers at low wattage. Near impossible at what you are talking about.

You would get it to sprout and live for maybe 2 weeks at the most you better off to use 5 cfl 6500k spectrum at 100watts each then to try growing with that 25 watt led light and the wall draw for wattage on that light is probably only 10 watts so yeah pretty much useless specially with the red spec for veg dont get me wrong they need red spec for veg but not in this much of what you wanting to throw at it