1st Grow - LA Con - 9/19 - Sour Diesel & Afgahni - 9/29

spnrcky

Hey guy and gals. Im a first time grower whose growing under a 400w S51 ballace indoor grow. Ive been doing all types of research and feel that as a grower id feel that i am a beginner but a very quick learner. So far i have acquired LA Con, Afgahni, and Sour Diesel Clones from a medical dispensaries and have been growing and taking care of them since i got them. They seen to be doing good. I have custom built my grow room, no prior experience just copied the basic grow room model. So far everything has been going good. Im using fox farm soil as my medium and the fox farm nutrients for my plant food. Im also going to start added molasses to my plant food pretty soon. The LA con was started from clone and place right into a 2 gallon pot and i used 2xT5's for the first 10-14 days and then put under the 400w MH light. Ive noticed that the florescent light did my babies very good i think the softer light is a lot better than just throwing them in the the full watts. the plant was able to grow very healthy and seemed to do well. i will use this method for most future grows. Im very new to this so everybody all the help you can give me i will LOVE!! here goes nothing. so far the plants are just under 4 and 2 1/2 weeks from clone and have been all showing signs of pre flowering and we have all females. One of the Afgahni plants looked to be the weakest so i elected to top it at 2 1/2 weeks and will use that plat as and experimental plant. Sour diesel is very Stinky already. noticeable smell, im excited for good results.

Re: 1st grow- LA Con(9/19) / Sour Diesel & Afgahni(9/29)-

day 4 from clone, place in 2gal fox farm soil only water for first few feeds. PH set to about 6.4-6.6
DSC0146821.JPG

LA Con day 10 from clone!! so far its been under 2 t5's 18 hours.
IMAG0008101.jpg

LA con day 4 from clone top view
DSC0147121.JPG

LA con day 10 from clone 9/29
DSC0147331.JPG

LA con Day-17 [Oct 6th
IMAG0022111.jpg