Any guesses on what week of flower this is?

JMichael

I'm pretty new to growing (tried one outdoor grow and one indoor stealth grow) neither of which was really successful. Now I'm trying a full on indoor grow. But to make a long story short, I have this plant that I don't know how long it's been flowering. This variety has a 56 day flower cycle based on what I've read. But since I don't know the date that I actually flipped it to 12/12, I don't have a very good idea on when to expect to harvest. Here is a bud from the middle of the plant. The pistils of the top buds have all turned brown and curled up, you can see what this one is doing, and the pistils from the buds in the lower parts of the plant are still all greenish white. The trichs are all cloudy or clear (I'm guessing about 20-25% are clear), no amber detected anywhere. My best guess is worthless, as I would have guessed that I would have already harvested based on the date I thought I flipped to 12/12. Based on the clones I took from this plant and my grow log, it takes an avg of 2 weeks from flip to first sign of flowering. If I don't add that 2 weeks to the flowering time, then it should have been harvested today. So anyone want to offer an educated or experienced guess as to how much longer before harvest?

DSC01039_zpsqeu6d17w.jpg

From experience, I'd say that's about 40 days deep right now, and will finish in 65 days.
[IMO] Feed for 14 more days, flush with 6.0 water at 0-100ppm, for 10, and chop.

Sent from my iPad using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Agree with the doctor.... Your trichs are clear and not mushroom capped. Or curling back I see a lil amber but you definitely still have a couple weeks

Sent from my Robin using --------

Hmm...I'd say you are about at week 6. Those pistols are turning and starting to recede...IMO

Up with hope, down with dope!