Black Cream Auto - 1st Ever Grow - 2016

Smokedogftw

hi eveyrone im smokedog ive been smoking for 6 years and use cannabis to help with my ptsd and non epileptic seisures, enough about me im growing in a wardrobe i converted for now im looking for grow tents im abit low on funds atm as im still paying retail for smoke. im using a 300w mars led i have 2 computer fans as intake out take i didnt want to spend alot on my grow room as its not perminant. currently growing is 2 black cream auto and a quick one auto i had 4 black cremas but 2 didnt germ im growing in mirrale grow expand and grow not my best idea but will be replacing that with some proper grow soil in the future.

the closet is about 2 1/2ft long 1/1/2ft wide by 6ft tall and is ligned wiith fil tape and aluminum foil.

im already on week 4 i have a few nute problems with the black cream but nothing to serious im not using nutes as the mirracle grow has time release init and i dont want to over feed ive had leaves curling down and slight nute burn on lower leaves but as the black creams are getting bigger there leaves are starting to look better.

the quickone auto has had a slight nute burn on 2 leaves but this blant seems to love the soil and has grew really bushys with nice 3,5,7 fingure leaves and i have broke 2 main fan leaves off by accident while trying to lst it hasnt slowed down the growth thou thank god the lst worked well on the black cream but not great on this one so i decided to top her and just try and slightly bend some of the lower branches ive managed to get 5 branches at the top level so far but will see what happens as i go through.

im going to start adding pictures in a min just trying to figure out how will try and post every 2 days or so from now on.

thanks for reading guys and happy smoking. :)

420-magazine-mobile609412672.jpg

Here are all 3 next to each other.

Forgot to say I'm using 6" plants
And lights are on 20/4 for entire grow.