Cheap & Stealthy Attempt In Soil - Royal Creamatic 2017

Steadyroll

Hi everyone on 420mag,
this is my very first post here, I've only been reading journals since now.

I'm gonna explain what I am working on:
I've always been very passionate about growing and this is my first attempt with autoflowering cannabis. Even though I had/have a very low budget, I still wanted to give growing autos a try for my own fun.

This first grow is basically a test, I'm gonna try to figure out if there are the conditions for a very stealthy and inexpensive grow. So, few lights that won't impact the bills too much and a small, fast and "easy" plant.

The plant is growing in my wardrobe for now, but I will soon build with pvc, gardening fleece and mylar a very small greenhouse, which is intended to be letting sunlights in (my balcony is north exposed, not that much light) while maintaining the heat (minimum temperatures are about 8°C outside at the moment), but I'm gonna explain that later on. Anyway lamps will still be running in the greenhouse.

I'm running 1x LED 24W grow light (4:1 R/B) I got from amazon: company says it's 3500lm, I'm a bit suspicious about that, but it's working fine for now. It should probably have 12x3W at 2/3 of the potency resulting in a higher efficiency, that's the only reason I could think of. It is placed about 10 inches from the top. + 1x 11W CFL 6500k (About 700lm) a few inches far on a side. In a couple of days I will be adding 2x 23W CFLs (6500k/2700k, 1600 lm each).

I picked Royal Queen Seeds Royal Creamatic strain for its size, flowering time and resistance to low temperatures and mold. Also I read that RQS makes very stable genetics so I decided to try.