ChronicReef's First Indoor Soil Grow w/ Herbies Feminized Lemon Kush

ChronicReef

This is my first attempt at a grow. I chose the indoor/soil method as this is strictly for personal use and just makes sense. This grow is my attempt at building a cycle that produces what I require (28 grams a month) that produces great quality buds without going too crazy on the budget. That being said, I will spare no expense to make sure my kids develop properly. Here are the details,

-Strain: Herbies Lemon Kush Feminized (indica) & Herbies White Widow x Skunk #1 Feminized
-# of plants = 3
-Cycle: Currently in veg, I have 1 clone Lemon Kush vegging since 9/25, a lemon kush that popped from the soil on 10/7, and 1 White widow x Skunk #1 also popped on 10/7
-Indoor Grow
-Soil: Fox Farms Ocean Forest
-Pot Size: Undetermined, will probably end up using 5 gallon pots or bags
-Light: Currently using 1 125w 6400k spectrum CFL, will be adding more later. Originally from planting in soil they were on a 24/7 light cycle, on 10/18/2013 I switched to 18/6.
-Cooling: Currently I just have a small fan blowing on the plants within a decent sized room.
-Temps: 84 to 88, fluctuates daily and lately has been closer to 84 consistently.
-Humidity: about 64% on average naturally
-PH: Soil's default is 7, been watering with water that has a PH of 6.5 using PHdown.
-Pests: None yet....
-Nutrients: Undetermined for now, using nothing at the moment.

So now on to what's been accomplished so far. From the beginning, I received 2 clippings from Shrubhub's lemon kush grow, dipping the stem in a rooting agent and then put them in small round pots as you can see in this picture.