Dr Jones Outdoor - Auto-Flower Strains - Summer 2015

Dr Jones x DK

Hello you all

This is my first time growing and it is such a pleasure finally having a guerilla spot.
My friend and i have four different autoflower strains growing in our secret spot at latitude 55 north.

The strains are:

- Northern Lights
- THC Bomb
- 60 Day Wonder
- Cash Crop

The plants are grown in buckets with drain holes in the bottom. Fluffy Fertilyzed soil and snail protection in form of cut beer cans. Allthoug the snails does not seem kene on climbing up the plastic buckets in the first place.

We water the plants about twice a week, depending on the weather.

DSC_uge_1.jpg
DSC_uge_2_5_.jpg
DSC_uge_2_4_.jpg

The plants were off too a great start. It was not all sunny days, but no snail attack or nothing. And our spot is covered with snails, deer roam and all other sorts of animals and bugs.

too all outdoor growers, perhabs depending on your area, remember to check for thicks, once you are home, damn!.
Afghan Kush Ryder did not make it :(
DSC_uge_4_15-7_3_.jpg
DSC_uge_3_8_.jpg
DSC_uge_4_19-7_4_.jpg
DSC_uge_6_29-7_3_.jpg

And More photos.

The plants are well into their life cycles.

Currently; Northern Lights and THC Bomb are 12 weeks old. Ther are probably ready for harvest in just a few weeks.
60 Day Wonder and Cash Crop are 10 weeks old.

We had some leaves turning yellow, especially on Northern lights. Perhabs because we were a little late on starting with feeding them nutes.

The Northern Ligths had vigorous growth in the beginning, but were later overtaken by THC Bomb wich has denser buds and more trichomes.

60 Day Wonder is fast, with many flowers and good trichome production.
Cash Crop lokking good and healthy with some leaves turning purple.

DSC_uge_7_9-8_7_.jpg

DSC_uge_7_9-8_9_.jpg
DSC_uge_9_18-8_11_.jpg
DSC_uge_9_18-8_18_.jpg

DSC_uge_9_18-8_2_.jpg
DSC_uge_10_26-8_5_.jpg
DSC_uge_10_26-8_7_.jpg
DSC_uge_10_26-8_9_.jpg
DSC_uge_10_26-8_6_.jpg
DSC_uge_10_26-8_17_.jpg