First Grow Ever

nephew

this is my first grow ...

i have purched afew seeds from Herbies Pick n Mix , im planing on germinting them tonite, i dont no how this whole journey is gana turn out ,what im really hopeing to aim for is the quality of the bud and the smell and defintaly the way it smokes ,i moved from the east cost to california back home we love that storng aroma deisl skunk smell the strong taste and hit we love soure deisl and espacilly kush starins .... any info or tips would deifnly help me in my journey not matter what its ..like i said this is my first time , so heres some details on my grom

so im be using tent 48x48x78 tent

LIGTHS:600w MH for veg / hps for bloom

SOIL:fox farm ocen mix with fox farm happy frog

POTS: 5g

NUTES: faxfarm full line

SEEDS:

(1SOUER DIESEL)

Flowering time 12 weeks

Cannabinoid content Extremely high

Effect A motivating and inspiring feeling

Genetic background Original Diesel x (Northern light x Shiva x Hawaiian)

Height of the plant 100-150 cm

Harvest month Late October

Yield 60-80 grams

Type Sativa: 75% Indica: 25%
..............................................................................................................................................................

(1 OG KUSH )

Type: Sativa: 25% Indica: 75%

Yield: 50-60 grams

Harvest month: October

Height: 70-100 cm

Genetics: Chemdawg x Lemon Thai x Pakistani Kush

Cannabinoid content: Extremely high

Flowering time: 8 weeks
.............................................................................................................................................................
( 8BALL KUSH)

Type:
Indica dominant
Genetics:
Afghanistan. Pakistan
Yield:
Optimum indoor. 450 gr/m2
Height:
55 - 65 cm (indoor)
Flowering time:
55 to 65 days (indoor)
Harvest Time:
End September (outdoor)
THC:
18.5 %