GlossyDonkey's Deep Water Culture LED UFO - Royal Dwarf Autoflower Grow Journal 2015

GlossyDonkey

Hi everyone,

I’m new to the cannabis world, so this is my first grow. This is Royal Dwarf from Royal Queen Seeds in Spain. I chose it because I wasn’t sure what would happen in my small tent and I didn’t want things to get out of control. (It seems to be working.)

I can only post some super hipster pictures right now, but if you want to see specific parts of the plant, let me know, and I’ll also shoot for clarity instead of being hip from here on out. ;-)

As of today (Sunday, September 27th, 2015) I would say I’m a few weeks away from harvest. But that’s just what I’m “feeling,” haha.

GLOSSYDONKEY’S ROYAL DWARF DETAILS:

(Here’s a link to the breeder’s website: Royal Dwarf)

Strain
Royal Dwarf (Autoflowering, Feminized)

Breeder-Supplied Information
THC: 13%
Yield Indoor: 150-200gr m2
Yield Outdoo:- 30-80 grams per plant dried
Height Indoor: 40 - 70 cm
Height Outdoor: 50 - 90 cm
Flowering time: 6-7 Weeks
Harvest month: 8-9 weeks after sprouting
Genetic Background: Skunk x Ruderalis
Type: Sativa: 60% Indica: 10% Ruderalis: 30%
Effect: Physical stoned

Grow Environment
2' x 2' x 4' 600D mylar grow tent

Air Circulation
Four-inch inline fan with a small fan for breeze

Hydroponic System
General Hydroponics WaterFarm Individual

Lighting
Apollo Horticulture GL60LED Full Spectrum 180W LED Grow Light

Nutrients
All General Hydroponics right now. (Why get complicated?) Here’s everything:
-FloraMicro, FloraGro, FloraBloom, FloraBlend, Liquid KoolBloom, FloraKleen, RapidStart, Floralicious Plus, and CALiMAGic.
-I was spraying some nice homemade compost tea in August, but it makes a sugary mess of everything in your tent, and kind of mucks up the medium, even though I’m sure the plants love it.

Other Information