Greetings From the Home of Gainesville Green

robertr

My name is Robert R. For those of you from Florida, the southeast or anyone who is a true old school head, you definitely know about the Gainesville Green. It's legendary. Well enough about that and more about myself.

I'm a local small business owner who is married and we have two four legged girls, both mixed breed dogs of course. I am myself a medical marijuana patient that has a valid prescription from California, but of course it's unacceptable for the moment in Florida. Hopefully that will change come November.

I have a love for this amazing piece of flora called Cannabis and I'm doing everything I can to promote awareness in Gainesville and the North Florida area about the truly amazing potential of this herb as a healing plant. I have experienced first hand how well this plant has helped me over the years. I want to make sure that as many legally prescribed patients as possible can find what they're looking for.

I'm brand new to the site and looking forward to connecting and making some friendships along the way and hopefully have some fun. The cannabis community is a unique group of people and it's always great to meet new faces, or avatars in the case of the digital playground.

Yours truly.

Robert R

Hello there Robert R. Nice to see you posting on 420mag. Lots of fun to be had. One place on here to look into is on this link 420 Contests Do not forget to vote every month on the 15th on all three . Every vote counts. I wish you the best and hope to see you around posting. Keep it growing green..

Greetings to you robertr!:welcome: to :420: the leading online resource in the battle against cannabis prohibition.

Congratulations on your groundbreaking site. Spreading the message of all the potential benefits of cannabis can be a huge challenge and we are glad to have you join us. If you have any questions feel free to post them or, when you get to 50 posts you can also pm people.