Hello Freedom Fighters!

Tennessee Tim

I have been growing Pot since 1967! I live in an oppressive state that still persecutes its citizens for using God's herbal plants (but allows the use of dangerous man made alcohol). I hope that the pressure coming from the new "Free States" will change that soon! Keep on pushing for the rights of your fellow citizens and to eliminate the "Oppressor States" controls over our gardens and what we grow to eat, smoke or drink! I hope that someday soon everybody around the world will be free of persecution for growing /using natural God given herbs! I use pot to self medicate for my RA and just to relax!

Welcome to 420 Mag fellow Volunteer. I too hope that TN gets it's head on straight. Might take a while since we have a deeply religious/righteous population (AKA we're smack in the middle of the bible belt). Although I find more and more people who self medicate and or grow. Darn near everyone around me grows.

Anyhow, I look forward to getting to know you more. If you have general grow questions you can ask in the FAQs sub forum. Feel free to find a grow journal or 20 and follow along, say hi. Be sure to follow the Vendor/Sponsor forum for promotions, discounts etc.

See you around!

:welcome:

Welcome to 420 Mag fellow Volunteer. I too hope that TN gets it's head on straight. Might take a while since we have a deeply religious/righteous population (AKA we're smack in the middle of the bible belt). Although I find more and more people who self medicate and or grow. Darn near everyone around me grows.

Anyhow, I look forward to getting to know you more. If you have general grow questions you can ask in the FAQs sub forum. Feel free to find a grow journal or 20 and follow along, say hi. Be sure to follow the Vendor/Sponsor forum for promotions, discounts etc.

See you around!

:welcome:

Man made booze. God made grass. Who would YOU trust? The bible belt should be all over grass!!!! :) :peace: