iMedicate's Soil - Buddha Tahoe OG - Liberty Haze - Cookies Kush - CFL Grow - 2015

iMedicate

Hey Hey Everyone!:welcome:

Thank you for taking the time to check out my garden, my intent is to not disappoint. This is my first grow, like most beginners I have done tons of research online and now time has come to actually start learning :grinjoint: Since I am a complete newb I hope for constructive criticism. I appreciate everything and anything you can help me with. I absolutely :love: the 420 Magazine community you guys & gals are amazing! I haven't participated at all, but have gained so much value I couldn't go without trying to add some value for someone. So welcome! I am super glad your here! Lets watch these girls grow!

What strains are we growing?

Cali Connections Fem Buddha Tahoe OG (Sativa Dominant Hybrid) Lineage: Louis XIII x Tahoe OG S1 RVSD
Yield: Large
Flowering Time: 60-65 Days

Barneys Farm Fem Liberty Haze (50/50 Hybrid) Lineage: G13 x ChemDawg 91
Yield: +600 gr per m2
Flowering Time: 60-70 Days

Barneys Farm Fem Cookies Kush (Says 100% Indica) Lineage: Girl Scout Cookie x Rolex OG
Yield: +600 gr per m2
Flowering Time: 50-60 Days

Stage of Development? Seedling (Planted Nov 7 2015, All Sprouted Nov 9 2015)

Indoor or Outdoor? Indoor

Soil or Hydro? Soil

If soil... what is in your mix? 50% coco coir + perlite, 30% compost, 20% worm castings

If soil... What size pot? 7 Gallons

Size of light? (12) 23w 1600 Lumen ea CFL 6500k. Total Lumens: 19,200

Is it air cooled? Yes

Temp of Room/cab? 76 F - 81 F

RH of Room/cab? 40% - 60% RH

Any Pests ? Little tiny long beetles, I don't see in soil I just find periodically around closet.

How often are you watering? I am using spray bottle to keep top soil moist, 2-3 mists a day.

Plant Food? Complete Line of General Organics

Spark one up, and enjoy!:popcorn:

:thanks:

Re: iMedicate's Soil Buddha Tahoe OG, Liberty Haze, & Cookies Kush CFL Grow Journal -