LilMissBubba's Kush In Soil For Outdoor Organic 1st Grow 2017 - I Want To Flux Her

LilMissBubba

This is my very first grow. I've been using cannabis as a medicine for more than 10 years now and been an activist/advocate for much of that time but this is the first time I have had a place to grow. I have also worked in the "industry" as a budtender and I have worked for a consulting company as well. I've also helped out on a couple of grows just a couple of times and I've helped harvest or trim a couple of times as well.

I'm growing Bubba Kush from a clone. I need a strong indica for sleep and pain. Her name is Lil Miss Bubba Kush (AKA Mayor's Permission). My city passed an ordinance in July 2016 with a sight and smell aspect to it. If anyone can see or smell it from their property or public space the city can have you remove you plants. I lobbied the city for 5 months to remove that aspect of the ordinance. In November, the Mayor said I can grow 1 plant and if anyone has any issues with it to tell them to talk to him. So, I'm only doing 1 plant.

She is in veg. I got her February 2, 2017. Today is my 24th day with her. She's been on an 18/6 light schedule under a 24w florescent. I also have 2 "day light" LED's in the overhead fixture in that room. She is indoors right now but I plan to put her outdoors in April/May. I plan to camo her with corn, sunflowers, and other plants/pots.

She's in organic soil right now and I hope to keep her as organic as possible. I have transplanted her once I think she's in a 3 gallon container. I plan to transplant her into another container before she goes outside but I'm not sure which container or how big. I need help with that.

I have a heater in the bathroom with her and keep her between 70-85 degrees. She has gone as low as high 60's and as high as high 80's. I have a fan to avoid hot spots and also to help build her strength for outdoors.

I don't know what RH is.