lonly n smokeless in germany

danelle

hi everyone, my name is danelle. im new to Germany. bn here bout a month n half. haven't found any 420 friendly people and im bout to lose my mind. I never realized that its always cold, n damp here. ive seen the sun mayb 3 days. no stars. crazy cloud cover! im disabled. bad knees from workin soo much when I was younger. I can walk, but with this weather, im hurtin a lot. at wits end here. in states, I had friends. here, not so much. I hear berlin is good for 420, but its a 6 hr drive for a mayb. any suggestions? im headin back to states in a few months. cant handle this. im ready to go buy ciggerettes n I quit that 2 years ago. really don't wanna do that. can anyone help me?