NecoD's 1st Journal - Blue Kush Auto & 60 Day Wonder - Indoor LED Tent Grow

NecroDiesel

Hello 420 members.

NecroDiesel (just Necro please) signing in for my 1st posts and journal. While this is my 3rd grow over all it will be my first LED grow as well as my first Auto Flowering grow. I have limited knowledge and would appreciate any help/tips i can get.

What strain is it? Blue Kush Auto x2, 60 Day Wonder x2
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? Hybrids 80(I)/20(S) base values
Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Seedlings
If in Veg... For how long? Up to the plant and my tender touch
If in Flower stage... For how long?Roughly 60-120 days from what information i could find
Indoor or outdoor? Indoor
Soil or Hydro? Soil
If soil... what is in your mix? Sunshine Pro Mix #4 w/ 20 perlite for aeration/drainage
If soil... What size pot? Solo cups till 3 sets of leaves, then 3 gallon smart pots
Size of light? 2x 300w Mars/Hydro LED
Is it aircooled? Somewhat
Temp of Room/cab? normal high is 84 low 76
RH of Room/cab? 27-33%
PH of media or res? Unknown at this time
Any Pests ? Just my room mate looking for a bud or 3
How often are you watering? Will vary as the plants dictate
Type and strength of ferts used? Sensi PH Perfect grow/bloom, Cal-Mag, Big bud, and Overdrive. Will start light and gradually increase till i see issues then adjust from there.

Hope you will follow along and help me out. With them being auto's im a little scared i might stunt/hermi them.. but i guess we will see.

Pics will follow soon. just have to do the whole resize upload thing. I will figure it out and get them going.

re: NecoD's 1st Journal - Blue Kush Auto & 60 Day Wonder - Indoor LED Tent Grow

Ok here are the photos

The set up
Light-Filter_set_up.jpg

Blue Kush
Blue_Kush_Auto.jpg

60 Day Wonder
60_Day_Wonder.jpg

I just planted 2 60 Day Lemon... i hope they join the party