New Person - First Time Grower - I Will Need Your Help - White Widow Fem

MrPaul

Welcome to my journal ive just registered as the other website i was using is not working so here goes.

Grow room: A lovely cubard in my home 1.2m x 1.5m x 2/3m high
Growing medium: Compost - home made + perlite
Lighting: 300W CFL Dual Spectrum
Seeds: Sensi seeds white widow feminised x1
Filters: Home made ( i dont need it really but im using it to test see if it works when needed before binning it and getting a real one. )
Fans: 1x cpu fan from a pc on the wall - one 18 inch fan underneith the bench what has holes in blowing air upwards to help with any smells - exhaust fan into a dryer hose into my attic with carbon filter up there.

Current status: Ive geminised it successfully i planted the seed and covered it 2 days ago, today its already showing 2 leafs so now im going to be asking for advice and help along with my grow, i have 9 more seeds but seeing as its my first time and i will make mistakes screw up and so on ive just decided that if i do im only sacraficeing one seed in preperation for a better grow journal with LEDs 9 seeds and so on.

So as ive pointed out its germinised and got 2 little leafs i have a few questions about other things im hoping people would kindly help me out with.

1. My final plant pot stands about 20-30cms high maybe, how higher than the plant pot ( bear in mind im using white widow fem thats ment to grow around 1/1.5m high ) How high up from my plant put should i be connecting my scrog net thing ( its not netting but idk what to call it so its a scrog net )