Nutes for dwc

closetkush

These are the nutes I'm planning to run in a DWC setup. I've grown organically in soil, but I am new to hydro. Any comments or tips?

- Vita Grow Water Conditioner
- Vita Grow Super Micro
- Vita Grow Super Grow
- Vita Grow Super Bloom
- SUPERthrive
- Rasta Bob's Blackstrap Molasses
- Technaflora Thrive Alive Red
- Botanicare Clearex
- Botanicare Cal-mag
- Botanicare Aquashield
- Botanicare Hydroplex
- Botanicare Silica Blast

molasses and ORGANIC material is know to cause root problems in DWC. Be careful when using organic material. Use a artifical sweetner in place of the molasses aka sweet, bud candy, sugar daddy..etc The best thing for hydro is adding beneficial bacterial and mycorrhizae IMO. I use BC TechnaFlora's whole line for DWC and it works great. I also use to use GH flora nova and their line but they sometimes caused me root problems with the organic materials in a lot of their products. When I switched from soil to DWC I was amazed at the faster growth and higher yields. Good luck

BC recipe for success. Its on their web sight. I use humbolts white widow myco and gh sub culture B also. I also use GH kool bloom dry around mid bloom and H&G bud xl towards the end. H&G aqua flakes I have heard are really good in DWC also but I have never tried them.

Closetkush,

Feel free to check out my grow.

I think you have nute soup goin on there. K.I.S.S. is my moto.

I highly suggest you get Blue Planet Nutrients. Go for the 3 part for hydro.

personally I would then add B52 and voodoo juice from Advanced Nutrients (BPN may have a b52 equal supplement), Hygrozyme, and then calmag and a non organic PH dn.

Dont use organic ph dn (citric acid). I have ha d nothing but problems when I used that shit. Phosphoric acid based ph dn works best for me.