Overdose or Hungry?

PacificNorthWest

I hope this post doesn't come off as too amateur, at that risk I'd like to hear from the crowd on this one.

I ran into something similar last grow but didn't pay it much attention. I'm getting to about the halfway mark of flowering. Peyote Gorilla fed full line of REMO nutrients in promix (Last time was White Widow though). 4x4 tent pumping 630 watts CMH. Lots of ventilation. Thermostat controlled at 76 +- 2 lights on, approx 66 lights off. The last feed was 70% full strength nutes pH'd to 6.2 every time.

I really can't tell if this one girl is thirsty for more, or if this is an overdose situation. All the other girls are looking great.

Can you guys point me in the right direction? Maybe some factors or things I am missing? Should I pull back feed? Or increase?

I feel like a total newb asking this, but I don't really relate as a newb...I won't be surprised if I get slammed with the: "Feed her water and see her reaction?" replies.

But any other input or knowledge is appreciated. I feel like I suck at leaf diagnosis.

Attachments

• 20201103_152019.jpg
    20201103_152019.jpg
    1.4 MB · Views: 72
  • 20201103_152026.jpg
    20201103_152026.jpg
    1.6 MB · Views: 70
Emilya... Right to my rescue!

Was just reading up on a few of your old amazing posts when I saw that ALERT light up.

The reason I was thinking overdose was because I always feed every time. Reading now that water, feed, water, feed might be better for promix.

I will take your advice. Potassium... hmmfff.

Thank you.
:Namaste: