Product of Years of Breeding Bagseed

WMDmountainIG

I have been debating starting a journal for some time and I have decided to finally start one. I have over 20 years of growing experience and this journal is about a small grow using seeds I have bred over the years from what you would call bagseed.This is my second grow using CFL's and I am very pleased with the results. I am growing them in my own blend of organic soil consisting of Coir, composted forest humus, earthworm castings and mycorrhizae mixed 50/50 with coarse perlite. I germinated the seeds on 05/27/10 and grew them vegetative until 07/12/10 when I cut the lights to 12/12. Six days later on 07/17/10 I was able to remove the males, I got 12 females from 16 plants. This is a picture of them the day the males were removed...
001446.JPG
...I only water them when the containers go completely dry. I water using a very dilute liquid organic formula. For the vegetative phase I use Neptunes Harvest 2-3-1 and Maxicrop liquid seaweed, I also use 1 drop of SuperThrive to every watering. My soil maintains a constant ph level of 6.5 which seems to work out very well, I have never had a problem with ph....
005403.JPG
...This was a photo taken on 07/29/10 , 13 days of flowering...
008331.JPG
...This one was taken 08/05/10 at 20 days of flowering...During the flowering phase I water with a diluted solution of Earth Juice products, Earth Juice Bloom, Earth Juice Catalyst, Earth Juice Microblast , 1 drop of SuperThrive and Blackstrap Molasses, I use it at every watering....
008341.JPG
...This photo was taken 08/17/10 at 32 days of flowering. As you can see the plants seem robust and happy and get along very well with that feeding schedule. Here they are on 08/23/10 at 38 days of flowering...
03950.JPG
...and finally here they are on 09/02/10 at 48 days of flowering...
05520.JPG
05916.JPG
05621.JPG
06215.JPG
05815.JPG
06413.JPG