Smoke Resin?

heyben

my friend was telling me that you can just smoke the resin of a bowl u havnt cleaned in a while right off of the bowl, and you will get baked. i just took a few hits, and i feel a bit high. what is the most effective way to get high off of resin?

Well I'm not an expert but I have a friend who boils his pipes then scrapes the resin out of them and makes a little ball then smokes it. It seems to work well but I don't like it much. I have a hookah and one time a friend and i made little resin coals for our hookah and it kept the bowl cherry for a really long time.

Smoking resin is disgusting.
It's like eating shit.

what I like to do with resin... wait backup
1)get a grinder w/ a kief screen and kief your bud
2)Pack the chamber of your pipe with bud
3)smoke smoke smoke smoke smoke smoke smoke
3)when you run out of pot now you have resignated weed real sticky and kief
4)sprinkle the kief on the resignated bud

I'm gonna get you high today

Put that in you pipe and smoke it, Biatch

theMaRTuiGaN said:
if you dont want to scrape it i would suggest taking a piece of some sort of clothe, and wrapping it in just one spot on your pipe. where you would be holding it, because in order to get a good hit the pipe will be hotter then what you can hold. after you have something in place to prevent burning just smoke the hell out of it. youll have to do quite a bit of sucking before it even starts burning but after its going try to keep it hot. by that i mean dont take a hit and then put it down and take a hit after a half hour bc youll have to get it hot again. can you kind of get what im saying?

i understand what you are saying, but is there a point that the glass gets too hot and cracks or something? especially since this probably isnt great quality glass, i got it pretty cheap on the streets, and its the only one i have for the next month here at school so i dont want to break it